Section Officers

Section Officers

Chairman

Mike Magazzu
Hargrove Engineers & Const.
MMagazu@hargrove-epc.com
251-375-5928

1st Vice Chairman & Program Committee Chairman

Jody Heusman
Austal USA
Jody.Heusman@austalusa.com
251-454-6392

2nd Vice Chairman & Publicity Committee Chair

Christina Edgerton
Airgas- Area V. Pres. SW Region
christina.edgerton@airgas.com
251-653-2532

Treasurer & Education and Scholarship Chairman

Clay Byron
Miller Electric Mfg. Co., Inc.
Clay.Byron@millerwelds.com
251-802-3265

Secretary

Brenda Amos
Senior Buyer - Wesco Gas & Welding Supply
brendaa@wescoweld.com
251-378-4162

Immediate Past Chair & Section Webmaster

Tim DeVargas
Instructor - TL Faulkner CTC
faulknerweld@yahoo.com
251-533-5838

Technical Representative, Membership Committee & Certification Chairman

Jackie Morris
Morris Marine Consulting, L.L.C.
Morris-jackie@att.net
251-232-2817

Awards Chairman

Mike Barnett
Sales - Wesco Gas & Welding Supply
mikeb@wescoweld.com
251-490-7147

Foundation Representative

Ron Pierce
Wesco Gas & Welding Supply
rpierce@wescoweld.com
251-457-8681